CALL US: (717) 737-7261CALL US: (717) 737-7261

3400 Market St. Camp Hill, PA3400 Market St. Camp Hill, PA

Staff

Faculty

Mr. Mike Pietropola - PrincipalMr. Mike Pietropola
Principal
mpietropola@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Renie Asken - School NurseMrs. Renie Asken
School Nurse
rasken@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Leslie Cwalina - Financial SecretaryMrs. Leslie Cwalina
Financial Secretary
lcwalina@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Helen Kantes - Office ManagerMrs. Helen Kantes
Office Manager
hkantes@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Julie Angino - PreK TeacherMrs. Julie Angino
PreK Teacher
jangino@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Alissa Atkinson - PreK AideMrs. Alissa Atkinson
PreK Aide
aatkinson@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Cheryl O’Neil - PreK AideMrs. Cheryl O’Neil
PreK Aide
coneil1@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Ellen Krzywicki - PreK TeacherMrs. Ellen Krzywicki
PreK Teacher
ekrzywicki@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Pam Whiteman - PreK AideMrs. Pam Whiteman
PreK Aide
pwhiteman@gsschpa.org
Miss Anna Downey - Kindergarten TeacherMiss Anna Downey
Kindergarten Teacher
adowney@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Tanya Crimmins - Kindergarten AidMrs. Tanya Crimmins
Kindergarten Aide
tcrimmins@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Heidi Miller - Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Heidi Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
hmiller@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Jill Aversa - Kindergarten AideMrs. Jill Aversa
Kindergarten Aide
javersa@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Kelsey Pile - First Grade TeacherMrs. Kelsey Pile
First Grade Teacher
kpile@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Kelly Alcaro - Second Grade TeacherMrs. Kelly Alcaro
Second Grade Teacher
kalcaro@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Nancy Frist - Third Grade TeacherMrs. Nancy Frist
Third Grade Teacher
nfrist@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Kim Scanish - Fourth Grade TeacherMrs. Kim Scanish
Fourth Grade Teacher
kscanish@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Renee Chidiac - Fifth Grade TeacherMrs. Renee Chidiac
Fifth Grade Teacher
rchidiac@gsschpa.org
Ms. Lauren Chavey - Middle School TeacherMs. Lauren Chavey
Middle School Teacher
lchavey@gsschpa.org
Mr. Sheldon Leonard - Middle School TeacherMr. Sheldon Leonard
Middle School Teacher
sleonard@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Morrison - Middle School TeacherMrs. Elizabeth Morrison
Middle School Teacher
emorrison@gsschpa.org
Mr. Matthew June - Middle School TeacherMr. Matthew June
Middle School Teacher
mjune@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Shannon Root - Music/Spanish TeacherMrs. Shannon Root
Music/Spanish Teacher
sroot@gsschpa.org
Mr. Michael Semborski - Physical Education/Health TeacherMr. Michael Semborski
Physical Education/Health Teacher
msemborski@gsschpa.org
Ms. Deb Shearer - Technology TeacherMs. Deb Shearer
Technology Teacher
dshearer@gsschpa.org
Mrs. Bethany Simcoe - Art/Library TeacherMrs. Bethany Simcoe
Art/Library Teacher
bsimcoe@gsschpa.org
Ms. Alisha Foster - Speech and Language ClinicianMs. Alisha Foster
Speech and Language Clinician
afoster@caiu.org
Mrs. Janelle Paul - CAIU Reading SpecialistMrs. Janelle Paul
CAIU Reading Specialist
jpaul@caiu.org
Mrs. Natalie Stutzman - CAIU GuidanceMrs. Natalie Stutzman
CAIU Guidance
nstutzman@caiu.org